New Committee for 2013.

After our AGM on Wednesday the 5th December our new committee going forward for 2013 is as follows:

Chairman: John Boyle

Vice Chairman: Niall Gallagher

Secretary: Mairead Cranely

Asst. Secretary: James Griffin

Treasurer: Sean McKenna

PRO: Ann McGhee

Web Tech: Micheal Brennan

Mountain Biking: Hugh McMahon & Aidan McCole

Executive Committee:

Pat Cunningham

Michael Gallagher

Peter McGee

Helan McNelis

Felix Jackson

Looking forward to kick off a new year with a bang and bringing the club to new levels.

Categories: News.